Profiles
On anyone's Roblox profile, RoRetro shows:
- whether they're online or in a game right now (with a Join button when you can),
- your mutual friends,
- likes, their Discord name and a background picture, if they added them.
Add your own
Go to My Roblox profile on the RoRetro website to add a Discord name and a background picture. Everyone using RoRetro sees them on your Roblox profile.
See something nasty? Press Report and the RoRetro team will check it.